311 South Main Street Rockford, OH 45882  Local: (419) 363-2233
Customer Reviews
PICKET FENCE FLOWERS & GIFTS LTD.
Local Rockford, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

This shop is amazing and provides superior customer service I have never witnessed anywhere else.The shop returned a message I left on a Saturday evening to assure me they would take care of me.....Who does that anymore give this place your business ...
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Really great service!! And beautiful arrangement!! Jennifer went above and beyond with a personal touch and it was perfect!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

What an amazing shop that delivered an amazing arrangement of flowers during a difficult time.I placed this order after the shop closed on Saturday left a voice message that was returned on a Sunday.Where do you get customer service like that......Give this shop your business. Thank You Picket Fence ????????????????
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was so pleased to be able to find Marlene's friend to provide flowers for Woody's passing. Thank you for doing a wonderful job.
Jennifer and Marge's Reply:
Date: Jan 24, 2015, 10:10 am

Patricia, We are pleased we were able to fulfill your order. Please keep us in mind the next time you want to say it with flowers! Jennifer and Marge
Date: Dec 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

I can't thank you enough for the beautiful arrangement of flowers you made for my mom's birthday. .They were perfect. . Thanks agian..
Date: Dec 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

I can't thank you enough for the beautiful arrangement of flowers you made for my mom's birthday. .They were perfect. . Thanks agian..
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flower arrangement! Loved easiness of ordering online
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful flower arrangement and great service once again.
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Never disappointed - another beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Nice flowers once again - never disappointed.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service. Called to let me know of a change in flower color, ^_^
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

Flower arrangements always very nice and delivered when promised.
Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Kudos! What a neat way of thnkiing about it.
Date: Oct 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hello man! I fully agree with your thoughts.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

You do a fantastic job - your flowers are always beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

My basket of flowers were just BEAUTIFUL!!! I loved the various pink colors with the spring green! Great basket and ribbon too!! Thank you so much for making my day!
Date: Jan 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

made my girl real happy!
Date: Jul 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service and beautiful flowers. Thanks for the stress free service.
Flower Delivery To Rockford, OH
See Delivery Areas